Contacts

Keystone Contact Information

Office Information:

2200 Michener Street
Suite 10
Philadelphia, PA 19115
(215) 464-9892
(215) 464-9895 (fax)

Company Contacts:

Chris Casey, CEO
ccasey@kpparx.com 
(215) 464-9892
(215) 464-9895 (fax)
(610) 299-9718 (cell)

Samantha Allridge, Executive Administrative Assistant
sallridge@kpparx.com
(215) 464-9892
(215) 464-9895 (fax)

Monica Abel, Marketing Specialist
mabel@kpparx.com
(215) 464-9892
(215) 464-9895 (fax)

Susan Bertot, Chief Analytical Officer
sbertot@kpparx.com
(267) 482-0227 (cell)

Ann Benyo, Executive Director
abenyo@kpparx.com
(610) 428-2202 (cell)

Scott Hancock, Regional Sales Manager
shancock@kpparx.com
(412) 339-7338 (cell)

 

PARD Contact Information
2200 Michener Street
Suite 10
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Mel Brodsky, Executive Director
melb@pardrx.com
(215) 464-9890
(215) 464-9895 (fax)

Monica Abel, Executive Administrative Assistant
mabel@pardrx.com
(215) 464-9890
(215) 464-9895 (fax)

Contact

 

Verification

 



Platinum Sponsors











Gold Sponsors




Bronze Sponsors





Our Partners